play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Village Car Sales

At Village Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Village Car Sales

Village Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 10 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good, honest dealer. Great car, Recommended

    By Matthew S on 25 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The team at VGC are a friendly and honest bunch. I took my time over the purchase, they never pushed and completed pre-sales extras without question. Since buying the car I've recommended them to family members for servicing etc which is surely the highest recommendation anyone can give.


  • 5

    Honest and reliable

    By Josh G on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and reliable dealer. I’m extremely happy with the car and experience of buying it. I would recommend this seller.


  • 5

    Great service with a smile!

    By Barry C on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The service that we received from Village Car Sales was extremely helpful, friendly and professional right from first viewing our vehicle of choice to successfully purchasing our new car! We would not hesitate to recommend Village Car Sales to friends and family in the future.


  • 5

    Great service, great people

    By Eugene P on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service and very friendly people. This is the second car I have bought from Village Car Sales. They really look after their cars, and I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Super Super service!

    By Anthony M on 21 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, a real pleasure to deal with. Prepared to go the extra mile to satisfy the customer.


  • 5

    Five stars

    By Paul B on 21 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with, upfront and honest dealer. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Amazing customer service, genuine and trustworthy

    By Shavina D on 22 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Such great people. Didn’t persuade me to make a purchase at all. Felt so comfortable asking questions and finding out all knowledge about car. Friendly team who really look after their cars! Definitely recommend and would definitely go back for another purchase!


  • 5

    Honest and professional garage

    By Isabella S on 24 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    We bought a Fiat 500 off car village,We had a few problems but they were dealt with immediatetly and they went above and beyond to help us.Very honest and nice guys,would come back again.


  • 5

    Awesome experience

    By Shabbir H on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Awesome in one word,very impressed with car and very lovely people to deal with,πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ˜Š


  • 5

    A straight-up reputable dealer

    By C S on 14 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    So happy we found Vllage Car Sales. The buying experience was relaxed and the car we purchased is terrific. Very highly recommended and looking forward to coming back in for servicing.